quit

by

forevershrunk.jpg

tattoo marketing is a joke.

i love tattoos, don’t get me wrong (my wife has three). but i’m never going to drink inked, and i’m sure as hell never going to buy a product or engage with a brand because of a tattoo.

if anything, it’ll solidify my fervent opposition, at best.

yeah, i know, technology’s redefined the game. and the relentless search for new markets must continue. but it’s just such an obvious misappropriation of culture.

try being real, instead. you’ll be rewarded for it. trust me.

Tags:

2 Responses to “quit”

  1. Ashley V. Routson Says:

    I suppose this means I can get my tatoo of JDI removed …

  2. ryan Says:

    depends. where’s it at?

Leave a Reply

